Testimonials


01-06-2016

Review by Tom O. in Erlanger, KY
Project: Install Electrical for a Home Addition or Remodel

Very nice, well groomed, Christian gentleman.Prompt , professional.




12-03-2015

Review by Tammy W. in Latonia, KY
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring

Kevin kept me informed and was very responsive to my emails.




11-25-2015

Review by Marty R. in Cincinnati, OH
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring

I have known Kevin for many years and he can solve just about any electrical problem there is.




09-14-2015

Review by Cynthia B. in Independence, KY
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring

This company went above and beyond in helping me with an installation of a hot tub. After there work was finished and we were waiting for the inspector the electriction helped me trouble shoot why the hot tub would not start. We found it was not an electrical problem but a crimped hose which he helped me repair. He did not have to do this but he did it without any renumberation!




09-14-2015

Review by Sean C. in Florence, KY
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring

Friendly, professional, and timely. We will use KDS for any future electrical work we may need.




09-04-2015

Review by Jerry S. in Erlanger, KY
Project: Install Electrical for a Home Addition or Remodel

Great job, I will recommend them .




08-15-2015

Review by Mark H. in Cincinnati, OH
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring

Very courteous.




03-30-2015

Review by a homeowner in Union, KY
Project: Install Electrical for a Home Addition or Remodel

outstanding job.




02-16-2015

Review by Ryan A. in Hebron, KY
Project: Install Electrical for a Home Addition or Remodel

Kevin fixed everything that needed to be repaired and price was very fair. I have more work ahead and will use him for that work.




02-03-2015

Review by Steve R. in Melbourne, KY
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring

January 5 2015, the coldest day of the year. Kevin and Tony show up for a three day journey into an electrical mess. January 8 2015 the job completed and my wife and I couldn't be happier. These guys are pro's. They even kept our wood burning furnace going while the rest of the power was off. I knew Kevin was the right man for the job from the first time I met him. I have already given his name to other relatives that needed work. Great job guys, and may God Bless.




12-25-2014

Review by Mike D. in Burlington, KY
Project: Install an Electrical Baseboard or Wall Heater

From the beginning to the end of the job I was confident in my decision to hire Kevin & I would not hesitate to hire him in the future!




10-26-2014

Review by a homeowner in Forest Park, OH
Project: Install Electrical for a Home Addition or Remodel

The electrician was well qualified and efficient. The task was completed within the amount of time for the budget.




09-08-2014

Review by Richard O. in Cincinnati, OH
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring

Kevin was on the job at the time specified. He worked in a very professional manner and was very easy to converse with. I would use his services again for any electrical job.




08-24-2014

Review by Steve N. in Readingcincinnati, OH
Project: Install Electrical for a Home Addition or Remodel

They were prompt and courteous. They finished on time and did a good job.




06-21-2014

Review by Chris B. in Colerain Township, OH
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring

Very nice and professional. Showed up on time. Did a great job!




04-27-2014

Review by Kara H. in Harrison, OH
Project: Install a Ceiling Fan

Kevin was very professional and completed the services in a timely manner. I will definitely contact KDS in the future for any work needed.




04-07-2014

Review by Rosalind M. in Dayton, KY
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring

Highly recommend! Kevin is personable, timely and very professional. We will be contacting KDS again for any other electrical work we need.




01-23-2014

Review by a homeowner in Hamilton, OH
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring

Excellent, professional service He arrived at my home as scheduled He explained the services he was providing He made suggestions to make my service better He provided a competive price.




12-09-2013

Review by Michael F. in Fairfield, OH
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Keven did a great job and was patient with this old man, very informative.




12-06-2013

Review by Jill B. in Florence, KY
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring

Very friendly and very good work!




11-22-2013

Review by John D. in Middletown, OH
Project: Install Electrical for a Home Addition or Remodel

Kevin did GREAT work. He was very methodical in approaching the task based environment he had to work within. He was very neat about his work.




10-04-2013

Review by Jesse T. in West Chester, OH
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Kevin returned my calls we set up appointment arrived on time Kevin fixed my electrical issue, nice guy would hire KDS in the future!




07-12-2013

Review by Denise S. in Cincinnati, OH
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Outstanding experience from start to finish. I am so happy KDS was available to help me. Knowledge/expertise were clearly evident, and the gracious customer service...well! Thank you so very, very much.




01-25-2013

Review by a homeowner in Petersburg, KY
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring

Prompt, courteous, professional and would use KDS again for my home electrical needs.




06-14-2012

Review by a homeowner in Burlington, KY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Kevin showed up on time for both the estimate and the job. He provided a reasonable estimate for the work needed and stuck to it. He was very neat and did a very good job.




06-05-2012

Review by a homeowner in Florence, KY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Kevin was very professional and knew what he was doing. He showed up on Time ready to work. He above and beyond what was expected of him. I Will use him again in the future.




03-01-2012

Review by Steve F. in Hebron, KY
Project: Install a Ceiling Fan

Great job! Personal service, great value and top notch quality. Would recommend to anyone. A++




10-23-2011

Review by Priya R. in Fort Mitchell, KY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

We had to replace a switch. Kevin came out sameday and was reasonably priced.




09-09-2011

Review by Jamie S. in Cincinnati, OH
Project: Install a Ceiling Fan

Kevin Smith did a great job and I have scheduled more work for him. Thanks for recommending him.




09-06-2011

Review by Ebony B. in Cincinnati, OH
Project: Install Electrical for a Home Addition or Remodel

KDS was very professional and very affordable! The service was very quick and everything worked properly at the completion of the project.




08-12-2011

Review by Cherie L. in Cincinnati, OH
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Definitely would use his service again!!!




05-31-2011

Review by Todd F. in Covington, KY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

, in timely manner, very professional, equipment installed and shows very experienced and knowledgeable. would highly recommend for future work




05-04-2011

Review by Jim M. in Alexandria, KY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Based on the suggestion that came from KDS on an issue with a circuit that was causing an issue, going to the energy efficient light bulbs solved the issue. So this actually took work away from KDS but solved one of my issues while KDS took care of the rest so it worked out very well.




04-26-2011

Review by David Y. in Florence, KY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Responded within 5 minutes of me putting the project on Service Magic. Visited site and gave quote by e mail same day. Work was started and completed on time to a high standard. Kevin was polite, courteous and very easy to deal with. Would definitely use him again.




04-04-2011

Review by Elizabeth G. in Independence, KY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Kevin took care of two of our electrical needs and did an excellent job and quality work. He was on time, did the job in just a few hours and was very polite, respectful and careful while he worked. I'm so glad to have found such a great electrician; I highly recommend him.




04-01-2011

Review by Anita S. in Alexandria, KY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Kevin took the time to listen to what the problem was, found the problem and explained what he found before fixing it. He was friendly and professional and did the work in a timely manner. He was very reasonable in what he charged for the work completed. He also helped fix an unrelated problem while he was in. I would recommend Kevin to a friend who had electrical work to be done.




03-30-2011

Review by Michelle D. in Cincinnati, OH
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Great work. Worked around our schedule




02-03-2011

Review by Steve L. in Florence, KY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures - For Business

Kevin Smith of KDS Electric did a great job installing new light fixtures in my home. He was professional and prompt, and we are very satisfied with the results. I would not hesitate to contact him in the future.




01-27-2011

Review by a homeowner in Cincinnati, OH
Project: Install Electrical for a Home Addition or Remodel

Came out quickly. Gave an honest assessment of what needed to be done and completed the work timely. Cost was reasonable too.




12-25-2010

Review by Robert S. in Florence, KY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Did an excellent job. On time and budget. Will use again for any future electrical projects.




08-06-2010

Review by a homeowner in Fort Mitchell, KY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

On time, honest and stuck to his esitmate.




08-03-2010

Review by Carmen G. in Florence, KY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Kevin from KDS electric was prompt in getting to my home to fix my electrical problem. He was a really nice guy and did a great job. I thought his charges were very fair.




07-03-2010

Review by Gayle S. in Fort Mitchell, KY
Project: Install an Attic or Whole House Fan

Kevin was at my home when he said he would be. He did the job. He did the job, was neat and polite. He needed to return two days later to install an extra item. He called as he said he would, arrived when he said he would, installed what he needed. I am very pleased with KDS and highly recommend them.




03-14-2010

Review by Bryan O. in Fort Mitchell, KY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

I would recomend him to everybody he came inwith the knowledge that a electrican should did the job and did it well thank you very much




07-14-2009

Review by Nancy F.
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring

He just seems to be honest, courteous and does excellent work.